Uncategorized

Where To Buy Supplies

I always put supply lists on every video and every blog post. However, I tend to link the same places over and over again. Not to mention I typically choose just one supplier. There are a few great crafting suppliers that carry wonderful items. Here is a master list of where to buy your DIY supplies!

Crafting supplies: 

Bath and Body supplies (this includes soap): 

Cosmetic Supplies (this includes micas, body safe glitters and soap safe colorants): 

Like my work? Send me a tip and buy me a coffee with Digital Tip Jar

Leave a Reply

